Parent Portal: Sign In
Children's Manor Montessori School

We Want To Hear From You!

We welcome feedback from all of our parents and students. If you have a question, kudos, or concern please feel free to email us at feedback@childrensmanor.com or if you are looking for contact information for one of our seven locations, please see below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Us

If you have a question about your child's tuition, need a receipt or need an invoice, please contact the Accounting Department:
accounting@childrensmanor.com
410-461-2190

Map
BALTIMORE
7105 Dogwood Rd, Woodlawn, MD 21244
(P) 410-265-9560
(F) 410-265-9561
baltimore@childrensmanor.com
Map
BEL AIR
2235 Old Emmorton Rd, Bel Air, MD 21015
(P) 410-515-0111
belair@childrensmanor.com

Map
COLUMBIA
9008 Red Branch Rd, Columbia, MD 21045
(P) 410-730-3100
(F) 410-461-6850
columbia@childrensmanor.com
Map
ELKRIDGE
6135 Old Washington Road, Elkridge, MD 21075
(P) 410-220-3792
(F) 410-461-2444
elkridge@childrensmagnet.com
Map
ELLICOTT CITY
4465 Montgomery Road, Ellicott City, MD 21043
(P) 410-461-6070
(F) 410-461-6850
ellicottcity@childrensmanor.com
Map
FOREST HILL
2003 Klein Plaza Dr, Forest Hill, MD 21050
(P) 410-893-5252
foresthill@childrensmanor.com

Map
GERMANTOWN
13100 Diamond Hill Dr, Germantown, MD 20874
(P) 301-528-6110
(F) 301-528-2500
germantown@childrensmanor.com
Map
ROCKVILLE
14426 Traville Garden Cir, Rockville, MD 20850
(P) 240-328-1012
(F) 240-328-1008
rockville@childrensmanor.com

Send Us Feedback

  • Should be Empty: